Become a Partner or Sponsor

SAEDG Partner/Sponsor Membership and/or Renewal Form | Meet Our Partners & Sponsors

 

Become a Member

Membership

SAEDG Membership Form

More Information on Membership

The prosperity of Southeast Arizona is directly related to the success and stability of the businesses in the region.

 

Only with the support of individuals, businesses, and organizations can SAEDG continue its efforts to attract new opportunities to the region and help existing industries reach their full potential.  Assist us by becoming a partner today.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PARTNERS & SPONSORS

SOUTHEAST ARIZONA ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT GROUP

 

 

 

YEARLY SPONSORS

LOGO

INDUSTRY

Arizona G&T Cooperatives
(Generation and Transmission)

1000 S. Hwy 80
Benson, AZ 85602

Geoff Oldfather

 
     

PARTNERS

LOGO

INDUSTRY

Sulphur Springs Valley Electric Cooperative (SSVEC)
311 East Wilcox Dr.
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
Phone: 520-515-3420
Email: jblair@ssvec.org

Jack Blair

Utilities Co-op

El Dorado Benson LLC
8501 N. Scottsdale Rd. #120
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
Phone: 602-955-2424 El Dorado Holdings
Email: mtreinbold@yahoo.com

Mike Reinbold, Development Partner

Real Estate Investment

Excelsior Mining Corp
2999 N. 44th St. Concord Place#300

Phoenix, AZ 85018
Phone: 604-681-8030
Email: stwyerould@excelsiormining.com

Stephen Twyerould

Mining

     

PLATINUM

 

 

Apache Nitrogen
P.O. Box 70

Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-720-2190
Email: ldenton@apachenitro.com
Lyndon Denton

Mining

The Ashton Company Inc.
2727 S. Country Club Rd.
Tucson AZ 85713
P.O. Box 26927
Phone: 520-624-5500
Email: contact@ashtoncoinc.com
Lawrence (Larry) E. Ashton,
Chairman of the Board & CEO

Contractors, Developers
     

GOLD

 

 

San Pedro Partners LLC
3237 E. Ft. Lowell Rd.

Tucson, AZ 85716
Phone: 520-907-3037
Email: jdegrazia@comcast.net/hal@ddc-az.com
Hal Ashton/Jerry DeGrazia

  Real Estate Investment

SiteWorks LLC
2915 W. Fairview St.

Chandler, AZ 85
Phone: 480-820-1600
Email: cmalham@siteworksllc.net
Chris V. Malham

Landscaping
     

SILVER SPONSORS

 

 

AREDF
(AZ Regional Economic Development Foundation)
750 Bartow Dr., Ste 16
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
Phone: 520-458-6948
Email: hollism@aredf.org
Mignonne Hollis, Executive Director

 

Benson Hospital
P.O. Box 26927

Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-586-2261
Email: rpolheber@bensonhospital.org
Richard Polheber

Hospital Services

Hudbay Minerals
Rosemont Copper Company

5255 E. Williams Cir., Ste W1065

Tucson, AZ 85304
Phone: 520-495-3504 Cell: 520-878-6858
Email: jerry.bustamante@hudbayminerals.com
Jerry Bustamante

Mining

Old Homestead, LLC
217 N. Pomerene Rd.
Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-686-0052
Email: mfenn422@gmail.com

Mark M. Fenn, Owner

  Residential Construction

San Pedro Real Estate
13900 W. 44th Ave., #A

Golden, CO 80403
Phone: 303-271-0650
Email: eatonshartley@gmail
Gail Hartley

  Real Estate
Southwest Utility Management
P.O. Box 85160
Tucson, AZ 857
Phone: 520-624-1460 Ext. 107
Email: pjuhl@southwesternutility.com
Paul Juhl
Utility Management
The WLB Group, Inc.
4444 E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-881-7480
Email: tucson@wlbgroup.com
William C. Walker
Integrated Design Firm

Union Pacific Railroad
4777 S. Fulton Ranch Blvd., Unit 2056
Chandler, AZ 85248
Phone: 402-233-3503
Email: mmhuckfe@up.com

Shelly Huckfeldt, Senior Business Manager Sales

Union Pacific  

Weatherguard Metal Construction, Inc.
5065 E. Buffalo Soldier Trail
Sierra Vista, AZ 85650
Phone: 1-800-678-3853
Email: Lynn@wgmetal.com
Lynn Mattingly, President

Weatherguard Metal Construction, Inc.  
     

COPPER SPONSORS

 

 

Bowie Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 287, Bowie, AZ 85605
Phone: 520-253-0930
Email: b2caz@vtc.net
Nancy Jean Welker
Chamber of Commerce
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Avenue
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
Phone: (520)515-0500
Email: hoyosd@cochise.edu
Denise Hoyos
College
Cox Business
3010 W. Agua Fria Freeway
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Phone: 623-328-6702
Email: Colleen.Salk@cox.com
Colleen Salk
Cox  

DeSpain Accounting Firm, Inc.

688 W. 4th St., Suite E
Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-265-5350
Email: despainfinancial@gmail.com
Dustin DeSpain

  Accounting

DiPeso Appraisal, LLC DiPeso Realty
251 W. 4th St.
Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-586-2122
Email: david.dipeso@dipesorealty.com

David & Melissa DiPeso, Owners

  Real Estate Services

Easter Mountain Ranch LLC
Ashland Group

1050 E. River Rd., Ste 300

Tucson, AZ 85718
Phone: 520-293-1702
Email: dhearon@ashlandgroup.net
Duff Hearon/Steve Lenihan

  Contractors/Developers

Hartmann Commercial Real Estate
7459 E. Broadway Blvd.

Tucson, AZ 85710
Phone: 520-332-6000

Cell: 520-870-1030
Email: alain@hrcreinc.com
Alain Hartmann

Real Estate Services

Healthcare Innovations
(Ambulance Service)

440 S. Ocotillo Rd.

Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-405-8588
Email: broomejw@msn.com
James Broome

Medical Services
Hotel Arnold and Deja What
PO Box 278
Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-631-5507
Email: dejawhat278@gmail.com
Cindy Allen
   

John B. Riggs, AIA achitectural & Construction mgmnt serv.
2150 East Barrett Lane
Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: 520-404-4803
Email: jbr@johnriggsaia.com

John Riggs

 

Long Realty Benson
642 W. 4th St.

Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-586-2300
Email: mackenzie@LongRealty.com
Mahlon Mackenzie, Realtor

Real Estate Services

National Bank of Arizona
625 W. 4th St.

Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-586-2228
Email: cindy.batten@nbarizona.com
Cindy Batten

Banks/Financial Services

San Pedro Valley Railroad, LLC.
Box 1420

Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-586-2266
Email: alovelady@argtrans.com
Aaron Lovelady

Transportation Services

Sierra Service Center
296 E. Fry

Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
Phone: 520-458-8136
Email: jimmyh8136@gmail.com
Jimmy/Jean Harlan

Auto Repair

Image Builders Consortium LLC
Box 940

Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-631-4110
Email: rfas@imagebldrs.com
Richard Fasanella

Contractors, Developers
     

ASSOCIATES

   

Arizona Kazakstan Development Group
8383 E. 22nd St., #103
Tucson, AZ 85710
Phone: 520-546-9393
Email: emmett@mcloughlinrealty.com

Emmett Mcloughlin, President
Ursula Mcloughlin

  Developers
Arizona Lifeline
AirMedCare Network

P.O. Box 948
West Plains, MO 65775
Hereford, AZ 85615
Phone: 520-268-4880
Email: Susan.Gaefke@AirMedCareNetwork.com
Susan Gaefke, Membership Sales Manager
AirMedCare  

Benson BBQ LLC DBA Dickey's Barbeque
775 Ocotillo Rd.
Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-720-6679
Email: catering@cochiseBBQ.com

Andy & Carmina McEachron

Benson BBQ LLC DBA Dickey's Barbeque  
Biztreuber, LLC
168 E. 4th St.
Benson, AZ 85602
Email: biztreuber@gmail.com
Carol Treuber
   
BK Cacti
608 W. Catarina Pl.
Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-576-6524
Email:cactiwranglerestraordinaire@gmail.com
Bruce Hart
   

Cowgirl Salvage
128 South Huachuca St.
Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 928-231-0020
Email: cowgirlsalvage1031@gmail.com

Julie Rae Lanford

Cowgirl Salvage  
Elton Bowman Country Dance
251 S. Ocotillo #165
Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 303-345-1791
Email: zelton.bowman@yahoo.com
Elton Bowman
   

Gammons Gulch
331 W. Rockspring Ln
Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-212-2831
Email: gammonsgulch@gammonsgulch.com

Joanne & Jay Gammons, Owner operators

Old West Movie Set and Museum

GEM Business Solutions
168 E. 4th St.
Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-704-9910
Email: royaltiegem4u@gmail.com

Christine O'Hara

   

Gibson's Office Supply
4555 E. Broadway Blvd.

Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: 520-622-6738
Email: matt@gibsonsaz.com
Matthew Ewing, Owner/Member

Office Supply

Gil Lusk
1382 N. Boyce Ave.
Green Valley, AZ 85614
Phone: 520-529-3442
Email: hglusk@msn.com

Gil Lusk, Council Member Sahuarita
SAEDG Board Member

   
Horseshoe Cafe
154 E. 4th St.
Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-586-2872
Email: horseshoecafe2010@yahoo.com
Patricia Colombo
   

Job Aire Group
At Million Aire
1840 E. Valencia, Suite 200
Tucson, AZ 85706
Phone: 520-878-0273
Email: BillTiley@aol.com

William Tiley
1125 N. La Canada Dr #161,
Tucson, AZ 85737

Aircraft Maintenance
RL Workman Homes LLC
10280 S. Wilderness Rd., Hereford, AZ
Phone: 520-458-0771
Email: officemanager@rlworkmanhomes.com
Robert L. Workman, Owner
Home Builder

Dillon's Corral RV
300 N. Ocotillo Rd.

Benson AZ 85602
Phone: 520-586-9577
Email: dillonsrvcorral@gmail.com

Jim/Diane Gray

Dillion's Corral RV RV Sales and Storage
Larry Catten
1403 W. Hwy 92
Bisbee, AZ 85603
Phone: 520-432-5301 Ext 210
Email: lcatten@seago.org
Larry Catten, Economic Development Planner
   
Lectra-Serv, Inc.
201 N. Huachuca Blvd.
Huachuca City, AZ 85616
Phone: 520-456-8954
Email: joybanks.az@gmail.com
Joy Banks, Owner
   
Peggy Judd
1415 Melody Lane, Bldg G
Bisbee, AZ 85603
Phone: 520-966-2826
Email: pjudd@cochise.az.gov
Peggy Judd
  Cochise County District 3 Supervisor
     

EXCHANGE MEMBERSHIPS

   

Benson/San Pedro Valley Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 2255

Benson, AZ 85602

168 E. 4th St.
Phone: 520-265-8031
Email: info@bensonchamberaz.org
Website:
Mahlon Mackenzie

Chamber of Commerce

Tucson Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
823 East Speedway Blvd.

Tucson, AZ 85719
Phone: 520-620-0005
Email: president@tucsonhispanicchamber.org
Lea Marquez Peterson

Chamber of Commerce
     

GUEST ASSOCIATE

   

Battaglia & Roberts P.C.
167 East 5th St.

Box 2315

Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-586-2292
Email: markbattaglia@theriver.com
Mark Battaglia/Ann P. Roberts

  Legal Services

City of Benson
120 West 6th St.

Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-586-2245
Email: vvivian@bensonaz.gov
Toney King, Mayor

Government
Benson Clean & Beautiful
DBA Benson Murals

168 E. 4th St.
Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-631-1593
Email: bensonazmurals.org
Cindy Allen/Lisa Hill
Benson Clean & Beautiful  
Colt RR, LLC
168 E. 4th St.
Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-808-2060
Email: kevinrasch@ymail.com
Kevin Rasch
   

Scott Company Realtors
P.O. Box 907

Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-265-6056
Email: maryannscott@ymail.com
MaryAnn Scott, Realtor

  Real Estate Services

Solar Park Benson
2248 N. Ocotillo Rd.

Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-661-3668
Email: kevinrasch@ymail.com
Kevin Rasch/Colt RR

Contractors, Developers

Sparkman Home Services
168 E. 4th St.
Benson, AZ 85602
Phone: 520-686-0569
Email: sparkmanoffice@gmail.com

Joshua Sparkman

Home Repair

Tierra Antigua Realty
1650 E. River Rd, Suite 202

Tucson, AZ 85718
Phone: 520-221-0128
Email: lorenewhaley@tierraantigua.com
Lorene Whaley, Sally Frattarole, Agent

Real Estate Services

Webconsuls, LLC
5315 Zelzah Ave., Unit #13

Encino, CA 91316
Phone: 949-701-4714
Email: malik@webconsuls.com
Malik Soomar/Heidi Trow/John McGhee

Website Development